Skip courses

Courses


Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Anya McKinney
Fourth of July Holiday
by Anya McKinney - Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 11:53 AM
 

The Lonas and Parkside campus libraries will be closed Friday, July 4th and Saturday, July 5th in observance of the 4th of July holiday.

Both libraries will resume normal business hours at 8:00am on Monday, July 7th.

 
Picture of Anya McKinney
Looking for Mobile Apps?
by Anya McKinney - Monday, 30 June 2014, 08:42 AM
 

Several of the library’s electronic subscriptions include mobile apps or mobile optimized websites for your smartphones and tablets.  Check out the mobile information at the bottom of each resource page on the Moodle site for the library resource apps available today!

Questions or need help with an app? Ask us in the library!

Anya

 
Picture of Anya McKinney
Library Hours During the Quarter Break
by Anya McKinney - Monday, 16 June 2014, 10:10 AM
 

Did you know the libraries are still open during the quarter break?  Stop in and say hello! 

Lonas and Parkside Library Hours

Thursday, June 19: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, June 20: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 21: Closed

Monday, June 23: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 24: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 25: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 26: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, June 27: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 28: Closed

The libraries will resume normal hours at 8:00am on Monday, June 30th.

 

South College Library Moodle Site - access your online library resources here!

Library Website

Library Catalog

Use the links below to request meeting room and computer lab reservations at either library.

Meeting Room Reservation request form

Computer Lab Reservation request form

Skip Main menu

Main menu

Skip Navigation

Navigation