Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 13 October 2017, 3:46 PM
     

    Monday, October 16 - Saturday, October 21

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    No reservations

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    No reservations

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.
    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 6 October 2017, 3:57 PM
     

    Monday, October 9 - Saturday, October 14

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Tuesday, October 10 1:00pm - 2:50pm
    Tuesday, October 10 6:30pm - 7:30pm
    Thursday, October 12 10:00am - 12:00pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Friday, October 13 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Library Hours During the Quarter Break
    by Molly Bingham - Monday, 11 September 2017, 3:12 PM
     

    The libraries are open limited hours during the quarter break. Stop in for a visit!


    The Lonas campus library will be open the following hours during the quarter break:

    Friday, September 15: 8:00am – 5:00pm
    Saturday, September 16: Closed
    Monday, Sept. 18 - Friday, Sept. 22: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (246 words)