Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 18 August 2017, 3:18 PM
     
    Monday, August 21 - Saturday, August 26
    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Wednesday, August 23 8:35am - 10:20am
    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, 8/21 8:15am - 11:00am
    Monday, 8/21 11:00am - 12:30pm
    Monday, 8/21 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.
    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!
     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 11 August 2017, 3:34 PM
     

    Monday, August 14 - Saturday, August 19

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Friday, August 18 8:30am - 11:30am

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, 8/14 8:30am - 11:00am
    Monday, 8/14 12:30pm - 2:30pm
    Monday, 8/14 2:30pm - 3:30pm


    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!



     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Saturday, 5 August 2017, 8:50 AM
     
    Monday, August 7 - Saturday, August 12
    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Thursday, August 10 11:40am - 12:20pm 
    Thursday, August 10 7:30pm - 9:15pm
    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Wednesday, August 9 4:00pm - 4:30pm
    Thursday, August 10 9:00am - 11:00am

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.
    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!