Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 19 May 2017, 10:24 AM
     

    Monday, May 22 - Saturday, May 27

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Monday, May 22 8:30am - 10:20am
    Tuesday, May 23 8:30am - 10:30am
    Wednesday, May 24 8:30am - 10:20am
    Thursday, May 25 8:30am - 10:30am


    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Wednesday, May 24 3:30pm - 5:00pm


    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 12 May 2017, 4:08 PM
     

    Monday, May 15 - Saturday, May 20

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Monday, May 15 8:30am - 10:20am
    Tuesday, May 16 9:30am - 12:20pm
    Wednesday, May 17 8:30am - 10:20am
    Thursday, May 18 11:30am - 12:20pm
    Thursday, May 18 7:30pn - 9:15pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Wednesday, May 17 8:15am - 12:15pm
    Thursday, ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (107 words)
     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 5 May 2017, 4:11 PM
     

    Monday, May 8 - Saturday, May 13

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Wednesday, May 10 8:15am - 1:00pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Tuesday, May 9 8:45am - 10:15am
    Wednesday, May 10 8:15am - 1:00pm
    Thursday, May 11 8:15am - 1:00pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!