Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Saturday, 17 February 2018, 9:30 AM
     

    Monday, February 19 - Saturday, February 24

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Wednesday, February 21 7:30pm - 9:15pm
    Thursday, February 22 11:30am - 12:20pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, February 19 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 9 February 2018, 4:03 PM
     

    Monday, February 12- Saturday, February 17

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Tuesday, February 13 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    Wednesday, February 14 8:30-9:30
    Wednesday, February 14 9:30-10:30

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, February 12 12:30pm - 4:00pm
    Friday, February 16 12:30pm - 1:30pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.


    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 2 February 2018, 3:44 PM
     

    Monday, February 5 - Saturday, February 10

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Tuesday, February 6 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, February 5 8:30am - 10:30am
    Monday, February 5 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!