Skip courses

Courses


Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Anya McKinney
Library Hours During the Quarter Break
by Anya McKinney - Wednesday, 25 March 2015, 02:36 PM
 

The Lonas and Parkside campus libraries will be open the following hours during the Quarter Break:

Saturday, March 28: Closed
Monday, March 30: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 31: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 1: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 2: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, April 3: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4: Closed

The libraries will resume normal hours at 8:00am on Monday, April 6th.

 
Picture of Anya McKinney
Extended Library Hours 2/27-2/28
by Anya McKinney - Thursday, 26 February 2015, 12:47 PM
 

The Lonas and Parkside libraries will be open extended hours this Friday and Saturday, February 27th and 28th to accomodate the class makeup sessions.The extended hours are:

Friday, February 27: 8:00am-9:30pm

Saturday, February 28: 8:00am-5:00pm

 

South College Library

Library Website

Library Catalog

Use the links below to request meeting room and computer lab reservations at either library.

Meeting Room Reservation request form

Computer Lab Reservation request form

Use the links below to request an Interlibrary Loan.

Journal article request form

Book request form

DVD request form

Faculty: use the link below to request materials for addition to the library collection.

Faculty Request form

Skip Main menu

Main menu

Skip Navigation