Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 9 December 2016, 4:40 PM
     

    Monday, December 12 - Saturday, December 17

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    No reservations

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    No reservations

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Thursday, 1 December 2016, 3:48 PM
     

    Monday, December 5 - Saturday, December 10

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Friday, December 9 10:30am - 11:30am

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Monday, December 5 8:15am - 12:15pm
    Tuesday, December 6 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Tuesday, December 6 1:30pm - 2:45pm
    Wednesday, December 7 11:00am - 12:20pm


    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Wednesday, 23 November 2016, 12:03 PM
     

    Monday, November 28 - Saturday, December 3

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Thursday, December 1 2:00pm - 3:00pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Friday, December 2 9:45am - 11:15am

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!