Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site! 
If you have trouble logging in,
submit a Help Desk ticket to check your access.

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Hours During the Quarter Break
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 14 September 2018, 4:01 PM
     

    Hello! All South College libraries and resource centers are open the following hours during the quarter break. Stop in for a visit!

    Friday, September 14: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, September 15: Closed
    Monday, September 17 - Friday, September 21: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, September 22: Closed
    Monday, September 24 - Friday, September 28: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, September 29: Closed

    All locations will resume normal hours of operation Monday, October 1.

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 7 September 2018, 4:42 PM
     

    Monday, September 10 - Saturday, September 15

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    No reservations

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Monday, September 10 8:30am - 10:15am
    Monday, September 10 10:15am - 1:15pm
    Monday, September 10 1:30pm - 2:35pm
    Tuesday, September 11 8:15am - 10:30am

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!

     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 4:21 PM
     

    Monday, September 3 - Saturday, September 8

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Friday, September 7 8:30am - 10:30am

    Parkside Library Computer Lab 
    Tuesday, September 4 8:15am - 10:30am

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!