Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Library Hours during the Quarter Break
    by Molly Bingham - Monday, 27 March 2017, 12:33 PM
     

    The libraries are open limited hours during the quarter break. Stop in for a visit!

    The Lonas campus library will be open the following hours during the quarter break:

    Thursday, March 30 - Friday, March 31: 8:00am – 5:00pm
    Saturday, April 1: Closed
    Monday, April 3 - Friday, April 7: 8:00am – 5:00pm
    Sa...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (142 words)
     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Saturday, 25 March 2017, 11:54 AM
     
    Monday, March 27 - Saturday, April 1

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Monday, March 27 7:00pm-9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 29 6:00pm-7:30pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Tuesday, March 28 1:45pm-3:15pm
    Wednesday, March 29 8:30am-12:30pm

    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!




     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 17 March 2017, 4:52 PM
     

    Monday, March 20 - Saturday, March 25

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    Monday, March 20 2:00pm-3:15pm
    Wednesday, March 22 6:00pm-7:15pm
    Thursday, March 23 2:00pm-3:00pm

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Monday, March 20 8:15am-11:15am
    Monday, March 20 11:15am-12:30pm
    Monday, March 20 1:00pm-3:00pm
    Tuesday, March ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (116 words)