Welcome to the South College Library Resource Site!

    Skip courses

    Skip library news

    Library News

    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Library Hours during the Quarter Break
    by Molly Bingham - Tuesday, 13 September 2016, 3:54 PM
     

    The Lonas campus library will be open the following hours during the Summer Break:

    Saturday, September 17: Closed
    Monday, September 19 - Friday, September 23: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, September 24: Closed
    Monday, September 26 - Friday, September 30: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday, October 1: Closed


    The ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (139 words)
     
    Picture of Molly Bingham
    Weekly Computer Lab Schedule
    by Molly Bingham - Friday, 9 September 2016, 4:55 PM
     

    Monday, September  12 - Saturday, September 17

    Lonas Library Computer Lab
    No reservations

    Parkside Library Computer Lab
    Monday, September 12 10:00am - 12:00pm


    Please keep in mind that while the schedule is posted on Monday it can change during the week.  You can check the daily schedule using the Meeting Rooms & Computer Labs calendar located in the top left of every program resource page.

    Check back every Monday morning or subscribe to be updated by email!